Ask us anything!

Marjan Hellraeth  |  Managing Director

Tel: +32 473 27 23 43



Ann Geerts  |  Promotion & Administration

Tel: +32 478 87 94 17 



Missionarislei 66
2970 Schilde

AULOS represents national and international musicians, conductors, artists, music ensembles and music companies. AULOS is committed to provide support so that they can focus on their artistic creation.

Trinity - Boho Strings

Productions EN

AULOS Productions

Trinity - Boho Strings

Ann Geerts

A performance with purpose for a sustainable future! Led by David Ramael, Boho Strings performs a multi-faceted program of Tchaikovsky’s Serenade for strings against a backdrop of nuclear threats. Sopranos Elise Caluwaerts and Diana Gouglina alternate each movement of the serenade with stunning arias.